MoorArts Trustees 2018-2019




President -  Georgean Wardzinski


Vice President - Andrea Seuren


Secretary -  Open  


Treasurer - Lorrie Hullfish


Communications -  Candace Coleman


Concessions - Cathy Voyack


Grant/Scholarships - Open


Performing Arts - Scott McCleery


Visual Arts - Diane Cairoli


Visual Arts - Francesca Hinke

Website - Amy Penwell


At-Large - Hala Al-Shawaf

At-Large - Sophia Geiger

At-Large - Sarah Kienzle

At-Large - Noelle Noyes

At-Large - Linda Rho

At-Large Special Needs - Regina Hartshorne


Student Representative - Natalie Lloyd


MTPS Administration - Trish Rowe


MTPS Board of Education  - TBD


MTPS Faculty Trustee - role rotates from within Fine & Performing Arts faculty


"MoorArts is an advocate for the arts in the community. We believe that arts should be regarded as a necessity, not a luxury."

MoorArts is a nonprofit organization under Section 501(c)(3) of the IRS Code. All donations are tax deductible to the extent allowed by law. 

  • w-facebook
  • Instagram Social Icon